Annandale Office
5033-B Backlick Road
Annandale, VA 22003
T: 703.354.9677
F: 703.642.1999
settle@natsett.com
Sterling, VA Office
6 Pidgeon Hill Dr, Ste 150
Sterling, VA 20165
T: 703.354.9677
F: 703.642.1999
Winchester, VA Office
1001 Berryville Ave.
Winchester, VA 22601
T: 703.354.9677
F: 703.642.1999

Settlements – 703.354.9677

Meg Processor meg@natsett.com
Becca Processor becca@natsett.com
Ilka Processor ilka@natsett.com
Loretta Sales and Marketing loretta@natsett.com
David Sales and Marketing davetesta@natsett.com
Tina Sales and Marketing tina@natsett.com
Michelle Tran Sales and Marketing michelletran@gmail.com
Kara Sales and Marketing kara@natsett.com
Paul Title paul@natsett.com
Joe Legal joe@natsett.com
Brad President brad@natsett.com



Title – 703.642.3827

Denise Leech Head Examiner denise@natsett.com
Paul Shelton Examiner pauls@natsett.com
Sarah Gordon Processor sgordon@natsett.com



Have a question? Send it to us directly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message